IPL T20 2017 SCHEDULE FOR BETTING TIPS

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE – 2017

60 T20 Matches, From 5th April to 21st May 2017 (Cricket Tips)

Date Match Team & Venue Time
Apr 05, Wed 1st Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 06, Thu 2nd Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Apr 07, Fri 3rd Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Apr 08, Sat 4th Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4:00 PM
Apr 08, Sat 5th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Apr 09, Sun 6th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 4:00 PM
Apr 09, Sun 7th Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Apr 10, Mon 8th Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 11, Tue 9th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Apr 12, Wed 10th Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 13, Thu 11th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Apr 14, Fri 12th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM
Apr 14, Fri 13th Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Apr 15, Sat 14th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00 PM
Apr 15, Sat 15th Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Apr 16, Sun 16th Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions 4:00 PM
Apr 16, Sun 17th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Apr 17, Mon 18th Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00 PM
Apr 17, Mon 19th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Apr 18, Tue 20th Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 19, Wed 21st Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Apr 20, Thu 22nd Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Apr 21, Fri 23rd Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Apr 22, Sat 24th Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM
Apr 22, Sat 25th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 23, Sun 26th Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM
Apr 23, Sun 27th Kolkata Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Apr 24, Mon 28th Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Apr 25, Tue 29th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 26, Wed 30th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Apr 27, Thu 31st Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Apr 28, Fri 32nd Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils 4:00 PM
Apr 28, Fri 33rd Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Apr 29, Sat 34th Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM
Apr 29, Sat 35th Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Apr 30, Sun 36th Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 4:00 PM
Apr 30, Sun 37th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
May 01, Mon 38th Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM
May 01, Mon 39th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
May 02, Tue 40th Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
May 03, Wed 41st Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
May 04, Thu 42nd Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
May 05, Fri 43rd Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
May 06, Sat 44th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4:00 PM
May 06, Sat 45th Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
May 07, Sun 46th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Riders 4:00 PM
May 07, Sun 47th Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
May 08, Mon 48th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
May 09, Tue 49th Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
May 10, Wed 50th Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
May 11, Thu 51st Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
May 12, Fri 52nd Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
May 13, Sat 53rd Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00 PM
May 13, Sat 54th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
May 14, Sun 55th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM
May 14, Sun 56th Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
May 16, Tue 57th TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 8:00 PM
May 17, Wed 58th TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 8:00 PM
May 19, Fri 59th TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 8:00 PM
May 21, Sun 60th TBC vs TBC, Final 8:00 PM

Cricket tips, free cricket betting tips, best cricket betting tips, expert betting tips, cbtf,

IPL T20 betting tips, Indian premier league, PSL T20 betting tips, cricket betting tips